Athletic Trainers - Physical Therapists

Athletic Trainers – Physical Therapists Phone Number Email
Rob Hunt Director of Athletic Training and Rehabilitative Services, Head Football Athletic Trainer 631-2455 rhunt1@nd.edu
Mandy Merritt Senior Associate Athletic Trainer/Physical Therapist, Men’s Lacrosse 631-3303 mmerrit1@nd.edu
Morgan Buchs Associate Athletic Trainer/Physical Therapist, Cross Country and Track and Field 631-7100 mbuchs@nd.edu
Courtney McNamara Associate Athletic Trainer/Physical Therapist, Football 631-3921 cmcnama4@nd.edu
Mike Bean Associate Athletic Trainer, Football 631-3302 mbean@nd.edu
Nixon Dorvilien Associate Athletic Trainer, Men’s Basketball 631-6204 ndorvili@nd.edu
Anne Marquez Associate Athletic Trainer, Women’s Basketball and Men’s and Women’s Golf 631-6204 amarque1@nd.edu
Chantal Porter Associate Athletic Trainer, Volleyball and Fencing 631-7100 cporter1@nd.edu
Kevin Ricks Associate Athletic Trainer, Hockey, Men’s Tennis, and Football 631-1241 kricks@nd.edu
Max Bertman Assistant Athletic Trainer, Women’s Rowing 631-7100 abertman@nd.edu
Mario Diaz Assistant Athletic Trainer, Men’s Soccer and Women’s Tennis 631-7100 mdiaz8@nd.edu
Rachel Denison Assistant Athletic Trainer, Women’s Soccer 631-7100 rdenison@nd.edu
Brittany Duszynski Assistant Athletic Trainer, Men’s and Women’s Swimming and Diving, Cheer 631-7100 bduszyns@nd.edu
Samantha Huba Assistant Athletic Trainer, Softball and Fencing 631-7100 sbowker@nd.edu
Brad Kneibel Assistant Athletic Trainer, Women’s Lacrosse 631-7100 bkneibel@nd.edu
Scott Stansbury Assistant Athletic Trainer, Baseball and Football 631-3301 sstansu@nd.edu
Sports Medicine Fax
Loftus Sports Medicine 631-3305
Joyce Center Sports Medicine 632-3207