2017 Notre Dame Women’s Volleyball Archive

Season 2018-20192017-20182016-20172015-20162014-20152013-20142012-20132011-20122010-20112009-20102008-20092007-20082006-20072005-20062004-20052003-20042002-20032001-20022000-20011999-20001992-19931986-1987
2017-2018 SCHEDULEOverall
22-10Conf.
12-8Home
13-4Away
8-5Neutral
1-1  
Date Opponent / Event Location Time Media  
Golden Dome Invitational
Fri., Aug. 25 vs.Valparaiso Valparaiso Notre Dame, Ind. (Compton Family Ice Arena) W, 3-1 ACC Network Extra   TV: ACC Network Extra More
Sat., Aug. 26 vs.Rhode Island Rhode Island Notre Dame, Ind. (Compton Family Ice Arena) W, 3-0 ACC Network Extra   TV: ACC Network Extra More
  vs.New Mexico State New Mexico State Notre Dame, Ind. (Compton Family Ice Arena) W, 3-1 ACC Network Extra   TV: ACC Network Extra More
BGSU/Toledo Invitational
Fri., Sep. 1 vs.VCU VCU Bowling Green, Ohio (Stroh Center) W, 3-1 Live Stats   More
  atBowling Green Bowling Green Bowling Green, Ohio (Stroh Center) W, 3-0 Live Stats   | BGSU TV   More
Sat., Sep. 2 atToledo Toledo Toledo, Ohio (Savage Arena) W, 3-0 Live Stats   | ESPN3   TV: ESPN3 More
Fri., Sep. 8 atOhio State Ohio State Columbus, Ohio (St. John Arena) L, 3-0 Buckeye Vision ($)   TV: Buckeye Vision More
Sun., Sep. 10 vs.Ohio State Ohio State Notre Dame, Ind. (Purcell Pavilion) W, 3-1 More
Shamrock Invitational
Fri., Sep. 15 vs.Michigan State Michigan State Notre Dame, Ind. (Purcell Pavilion) W, 3-0 TV: ACC Network Extra More
Sat., Sep. 16 vs.Southern Illinois Southern Illinois Notre Dame, Ind. (Purcell Pavilion) W, 3-0 TV: ACC Network Extra More
  vs.Central Michigan Central Michigan Notre Dame, Ind. (Purcell Pavilion) W, 3-0 TV: ACC Network Extra More
Fri., Sep. 22 atLouisville Louisville * Louisville, Ky. (Cardinal Arena) L, 3-2 Live Stream   TV: ACC Network Extra More
Sun., Sep. 24 atNorth Carolina State North Carolina State * Raleigh, N.C. (Reynolds Coliseum) L, 3-2 Live Stats   | Live Stream   TV: ACC Network Extra More
Fri., Sep. 29 vs.Miami Miami * Notre Dame, Ind. (Purcell Pavilion) L, 3-1 Live Stream   TV: ACC Network Extra More
Sun., Oct. 1 vs.Florida State Florida State * Notre Dame, Ind. (Purcell Pavilion) W, 3-2 Live Stream   TV: ACC Network Extra More
Fri., Oct. 6 atVirginia Virginia * Charlottesville, Va. (Memorial Gymnasium) W, 3-1 More
Sun., Oct. 8 atVirginia Tech Virginia Tech * Blacksburg, Va. (Cassell Coliseum) W, 3-1 Live Stats   | Live Stream   TV: ACC Network Extra More
Fri., Oct. 13 vs.Georgia Tech Georgia Tech * Notre Dame, Ind. (Purcell Pavilion) L, 3-1 Live Stream   TV: ACC Network Extra More
Sun., Oct. 15 vs.Clemson Clemson * Notre Dame, Ind. (Purcell Pavilion) W, 3-0 Live Stream   TV: ACC Network Extra More
Fri., Oct. 20 atFlorida State Florida State * Tallahassee, Fla. (Tully Gym) W, 3-1 Live Stats   | Live Stream   TV: ACC Network Extra More
Sun., Oct. 22 atMiami Miami * Coral Gables, Fla. (James L. Knight Complex) W, 3-2 Live Stats   | Live Stream   TV: ACC Network Extra More
Wed., Oct. 25 vs.Louisville Louisville * Notre Dame, Ind. (Purcell Pavilion) L, 3-2 Live Stream   TV: ACC Network Extra More
Sun., Oct. 29 vs.Pittsburgh Pittsburgh * Notre Dame, Ind. (Purcell Pavilion) L, 3-0 Live Stream   TV: ACC Network Extra More
Fri., Nov. 3 atDuke Duke * Durham, N.C. (Cameron Indoor Stadium) L, 3-1 Live Stats   | Live Stream   TV: ACC Network Extra More
Sun., Nov. 5 atWake Forest Wake Forest * Winston-Salem, N.C. (Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum) W, 3-2 More
Fri., Nov. 10 vs.Virginia Tech Virginia Tech * Notre Dame, Ind. (Purcell Pavilion) W, 3-0 Live Stream   TV: ACC Network Extra More
Sun., Nov. 12 vs.Virginia Virginia * Notre Dame, Ind. (Purcell Pavilion) W, 3-0 Live Stream   TV: ACC Network Extra More
Fri., Nov. 17 vs.North Carolina North Carolina * Notre Dame, Ind. (Purcell Pavilion) W, 3-0 Live Stream   TV: ACC Network Extra More
Sun., Nov. 19 vs.North Carolina State North Carolina State * Notre Dame, Ind. (Purcell Pavilion) W, 3-2 Live Stream   TV: ACC Network Extra More
Wed., Nov. 22 atSyracuse Syracuse * Syracuse, N.Y. (Women’s Building) L, 3-2 Live Stats   More
Fri., Nov. 24 atBoston College Boston College * Chestnut Hill, Mass. (Power Gym) W, 3-0 Live Stats   | Live Stream   TV: ACC Network Extra More
NCAA Championships
Fri., Dec. 1 vs.Western Kentucky Western Kentucky Lexington, Ky. (Memorial Coliseum) L, 3-0 Live Stats   | Live Stream   TV: WatchESPN More

 Schedule Key    Home Event  Away Event*Conference Event