Staff directory

Name Title Phone Email Address
Loftus Center Staff
Eric King

Loftus Sports Center - Facility Manager

631-5470 king.172@nd.edu
Sports Performance
Kari Oliver

Director of Sports Nutrition - Football

631-0857 Kari.Oliver.38@nd.edu
Strength and Conditioning
Matt Balis

Director of Football Performance

631-7475
Robert Stiner

Assistant Director of Football Strength & Conditioning

631-7475 rstiner@nd.edu
Jacob Flint

Director of Football Strength & Conditioning

631-6059 jflint@nd.edu
Football
Brian Kelly

The Dick Corbett Head Football Coach

631-7475
Mike Elston

Bob and Leslie Mohr Family Defensive Line Coach/Associate Head Coach

631-7475
Clark Lea

Bob Hinton Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers

631-7475
Tommy Rees

John and Bobbie Arlotta Family Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks

631-7475
Brian Polian

Special Teams Coordinator/Recruiting Coordinator

631-7475
Terry Joseph

Pat and Jana Eilers Family Defensive Backs Coach/Pass Game Coordinator

631-7475
Lance Taylor

Running Backs Coach/Run Game Coordinator

Del Alexander

Wide Receivers Coach

631-7475
Jeff Quinn

Offensive Line Coach

631-7475
Nick Lezynski

Senior Analyst, Defense

Mike Mickens

Cornerbacks Coach

Tyler Plantz

Assistant Director of Football Operations

631-7475
Pat Kramer

Offensive Analyst

Chris O'Leary

Graduate Assistant, Defense

Beth Rex

Director of Football Administration

631-6910 Beth.Rex@nd.edu
Joy McCausland

Senior Staff Assistant

631-7475
Matt Balis

Director of Football Performance

631-7475
Robert Stiner

Assistant Director of Football Strength & Conditioning

631-7475 rstiner@nd.edu
Tim Collins

Director of Football Technology

631-7475 tcollins@nd.edu
Ryan Sehrer

Assistant Video Coordinator

631-7475 rsehrer@nd.edu
Ron Powlus

Associate Athletics Director - Football

631-9447 rpowlus1@nd.edu
Olivia Mitchell

Director of Football Operations

631-7475 omitchel@nd.edu
David Peloquin

Director of Player Personnel

631-7475 david.o.peloquin.2@nd.edu
Dr. Matt Leiszler

Team Physician

631-7475 mleiszle@nd.edu
Kari Oliver

Director of Sports Nutrition - Football

631-0857 Kari.Oliver.38@nd.edu
Aaryn Kearney

Director of Recruiting

631-7475 akearne4@nd.edu
Dr. Brian Ratigan

Orthopedic Surgeon

631-7475
Dr. Chris Balint

Orthopedic Surgeon

631-7475
Dr. Jerry Hofferth

Chiropractor

631-7475
Dan Glynn

Associate Football Equipment Manager

631-9528 dglynn2@nd.edu
Eric King

Loftus Sports Center - Facility Manager

631-5470 king.172@nd.edu
Bill Rees

Director of Scouting

Hunter Bivin

Director of Player Development

Ranford.H.Bivin.1@nd.edu
Dean Petzing

Analyst, Offense

Asauni Rufus

Analyst, Special Teams

Gus Ragland

Analyst, Offense

Chris Watt

Graduate Assistant, Offense

Mike O'Guin

Graduate Assistant

631-7475 moguin@nd.edu
Jacob Flint

Director of Football Strength & Conditioning

631-6059 jflint@nd.edu
Jas Smith

Coordinator of On-Campus Recruiting