Staff directory

Name Title Phone Email Address
Equipment
Joe Nagle

Head Equipment Manager, Olympic Sports

631-1016 jnagle3@nd.edu
Sports Medicine
Scott Stansbury

Assistant Athletic Trainer, Baseball and Football

631-3301 sstansbu@nd.edu
Strength and Conditioning
Kyle Jean

Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach for Olympic Sports (Baseball, Fencing, Dive)

631-7784 ajean@nd.edu
Baseball
Link Jarrett

Head Coach

631-4840 baseball@nd.edu
Rich Wallace

Assistant Coach

631-4840 rwallac2@nd.edu
Chuck Ristano

Assistant Coach

631-4840 cristano@nd.edu
Scott Wingo

Volunteer Assistant Coach

631-4840 dwingo@nd.edu
Sean Guite

Director of Operations

631-4840 sguite@nd.edu