Staff directory

Name Title Phone Email Address
Event & Game Management
Monica Cundiff

Associate Athletics Director (Event & Game Management)

631-6095 mcundiff@nd.edu
Kathryn Coneys

Event Management & Olympic Facility Director

631-4893 kconeys@nd.edu
Chad DeWeese

Event Management & Olympic Facility Director

631-5896 cdeweese@nd.edu
Jordon Haitsma

Event Management & Olympic Facility Director

631-4007 jhaitsma@nd.edu
Jay Shiltz

Event Management Intern

jshiltz@nd.edu
Jim Smith

Program Manager - Crowd Control

631-5035 jsmith3@nd.edu
Teresa Pocius

Crowd Control Coordinator

631-1146 tpocius@nd.edu