Nov. 25, 2014

NOTRE DAME, Ind. – The Notre Dame-Chicago State men’s basketball game set for Saturday at Purcell Pavilion at the Joyce Center has moved up to a 1:00 pm (ET)/noon (CT) start time. The contest originally was slated to tip off at 2:00 pm (ET)/1:00 pm (CT).

Single game tickets for all Notre Dame home games are available at the Murnane Family Ticket Center. For more information, call 574-631-7356 or visit www.UND.com/BuyTickets.

For breaking news and information, fans can follow Notre Dame Men’s Basketball all season on twitter (@NDmbb).