2003 Archive

2003 SCHEDULEOverall
5-7Home
3-3Away
2-4  
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 6 vs.Washington St Washington St Notre Dame, IN W, 29-26 (OT) Photo Gallery   TV: NBC More
Sat., Sep. 13 atMichigan Michigan Ann Arbor, MI L, 38-0 TV: ABC More
Sat., Sep. 20 vs.Michigan St Michigan St Notre Dame, IN L, 22-16 TV: NBC More
Sat., Sep. 27 atPurdue Purdue West Lafayette, IN L, 23-10 TV: ABC More
Sat., Oct. 11 atPittsburgh Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PA W, 20-14 TV: ESPN More
Sat., Oct. 18 vs.USC USC Notre Dame, IN L, 45-14 TV: NBC More
Sat., Oct. 25 atBoston College Boston College Chestnut Hill, MA L, 27-25 Photo Gallery   TV: ABC More
Sat., Nov. 1 vs.Florida State Florida State Notre Dame, IN L, 37-0 TV: NBC More
Sat., Nov. 8 vs.Navy Navy Notre Dame, IN W, 27-24 Photo Gallery   TV: NBC More
Sat., Nov. 15 vs.BYU BYU Notre Dame, IN W, 33-14 Photo Gallery   TV: NBC More
Sat., Nov. 29 atStanford Stanford Palo Alto, CA W, 57-7 Photo Gallery   TV: ABC More
Sat., Dec. 6 atSyracuse Syracuse Syracuse, NY L, 38-12 TV: ABC More
Sat., Apr. 24 vs.  Blue-Gold Game & Notre Dame, IN W, 35-7 More

 Schedule Key    Home Event  Away Event&Exhibition Event