Staff

FIGHTING IRISH MEDIA
Rob Kelly Senior Associate Athletics Director, Media & Brand 631-7516
Aaron Horvath Assistant Athletics Director, Strategic Communications 631-8978 AaronHorvath@nd.edu
Adam Donaldson Assistant Athletics Director, Production and Media Partnerships (917) 836-0507 adonald2@nd.edu
Jaye Galloway Director Media Operations Programming & Strategy
Jodain Massad Executive Producer jmassad1@nd.edu
Tim O’Connor Creative and Brand Program Director 631-5299 toconno5@nd.edu
Fred Villarruel Digital Platform Manager 219-286-2350 avillar2@nd.edu
Matt Taylor Art Director, Football mtaylo25@nd.edu
Dan Colleran Director of Athletics Communications · Hockey, Women’s Golf 631-7519 daniel.p.colleran.2@nd.edu
Katy Lonergan Assistant Athletics Director – Football klonerg2@nd.edu
Michael Scholl Associate Director, Athletics Communications (Secondary Football and Championships) 631-4780 mscholl@nd.edu
Sarah Higgins Associate Director, Athletics Communications – WBB SAA, Women’s Tennis, Social Media 485-9874 Shiggin2@nd.edu
Alan Wasielewski Associate Athletics Communications Director · Men’s Basketball, Rowing 631-8458 awasiele@nd.edu
Rachel Pincus Associate Athletics Communications Director – Men’s Basketball rpincus@nd.edu
Josh Bates Associate Athletics Communications Director · Women’s Basketball, Men’s Golf 631-6453 jbates2@nd.edu
Robby Hamman Assistant Athletics Communications Director · Men’s Soccer, Men’s Lacrosse, Men’s Basketball (secondary), XC/Track & Field 808-9575 rhamman@nd.edu
Matt Paras Assistant Athletics Communications Director · Baseball, Fencing, Women’s Soccer 401-215-5656 mparas1@nd.edu
Pat Durant Assistant Athletics Communications Director · Volleyball, Women’s Lacrosse, Hockey (secondary) 485-4521 pdurant@nd.edu
Claire Kramer Assistant Athletics Communications Director – Football (tertiary), Swimming & Diving, Softball ckramer@nd.edu
Sydney Sims Associate Athletics Communications Director – Football ssims5@nd.edu
Brock Raum Director of Live Production & Broadcast Tech
Cody Baker Feature Producer, Innovation | Design 631-2238 codybaker@nd.edu
Dan Worthington Supervising Producer
Derek Coleman Associate Producer, Live Events
Kevin Barrett Associate Producer, Innovation | Design
Jasmine Curry Associate Producer, Live Events
Nathan Bush Live Events Producer 574-514-1768 Nathan.H.Bush.39@nd.edu
Tony Simeone Producer, Live Events asimeone@nd.edu
Indi Jackson Associate Producer, Feature jjacks14@nd.edu
Emily Ragan Assistant Producer eragan@nd.edu
Anthony Simeone Live Events Producer asimeone@nd.edu
Meghan Kelly Production Assistant mkelly31@nd.edu
Amon Kehr Production Assistant akehr@nd.edu
Callee Stirn Operations and Strategy Assistant cstirn@nd.edu
Jack Nolan Talent/Producer 631-2238 nolan.56@nd.edu
Ted Mandell Student Development Producer 631-6953 tmandell@nd.edu