Notre Dame Fighting Irish - Official Athletics Website

Eight Additional Irish Football Players Earn Monograms

Feb. 11, 2004

Notre Dame, Ind. – Eight additional Notre Dame football players were awarded monograms for the 2003 season. Included on the list were seniors David Bemenderfer, David Kowalski, Matt Krueger, Cole Laux, Patrick Nally, Mike Profeta, Nate Schomas and Jason Sapp. It was the first monogram for all eight athletes. These eight join 57 other Irish football players who were awarded monograms back in January.