Executive Committee
President Terri Vitale ’94, ’95 Tennis Lakewood Ranch, Fla. 
First Vice President Don Casey ’82, ’83 Swimming Dublin, Ohio
Second Vice President Kate Markgraf ’98 Soccer Whitefish Bay, Wis. 
Treasurer Pat Garrity ’98 Basketball Birmingham, Mich. 
Secretary Mike Frantz ’73 Football Avon Lake, Ohio
Past President Haley Scott DeMaria ’95 Swimming Annapolis, Md.
Past President Kevin O’Connor ’89 Lacrosse West Hartford, Conn.
Director of Student-Athlete Alumni Relations and Engagement Reggie Brooks ’93 Football South Bend, Ind.
Monogram Club Associate Director Matt Weldy South Bend, Ind.
Communications Associate Sean Carroll Granger, Ind.
Monogram Club Coordinator Alaina Roberts ’16 Tennis South Bend, Ind.
Monogram Club Intern Brendan Fraleigh ’17 Manager Mishawaka, Ind.
Directors (Term)
Director (’15-’19) Christina Glorioso ’95, ’99 Student Manager New York, N.Y.
Director (’15-’19) Linda Wilson ’09 Softball Los Angeles, Calif.
Director (’15-’19) Jim Montagano ’81 Baseball Rochester Hills, Mich.
Director (’15-’19) Maureen “Mo” Whitaker ’02 Lacrosse New York, N.Y.
Director (’16-’20) Jes Christian ’14 Track & Field Washington, D.C.
Director (’16-’20) Jeff Faine ’03 Football Winter Park, Fla.
Director (’16-’20) Jennette Rauch ’05 Athletic Trainer Northbrook, Ill.
Director (’17-’21) Ryan Harris ’07 Football Denver, Colo.
Director (’17-’21) Ruth Riley ’01, ’16 Basketball Miami, Fla.
Director (’17-’21) Takashi Yoshii ’10 Tennis Chicago, Ill.
Director (’18-’22) Derrick Mayes ’96 Football Los Angeles, Calif.
Director (’18-’22) Paul Rodriguez ’03, ’05 Soccer San Antonio, Texas
Director (’18-’22) Marcie Wolbeck ’02 Volleyball Elmhurst, Ill.
Director Emeritus Jim Murphy ’49 Cross Country & Track Austin, Texas
Dir. Emeritus/President (’97-’99) Marty Allen ’58 Student Manager Grand Rapids, Mich.